A Season in the Snow - Escape to the mountains and cuddle up with the perfect winter read! (ebok) av Isla Gordon
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Isla Gordon (forfatter)

A Season in the Snow ebok

8,-
'Heart-warming and full of hope. I loved it' HEIDI SWAIN, Sunday Times bestselling author 'The most beautiful, heart-warming story. Gorgeously cosy, uplifting . . . utterly lovely book' HOLLY MARTIN, bestselling author of Christmas at Mistletoe Cove Escape to the mountains and fall in love this Christmas... Alice Bright has a great life. She has a job she adores, a devoted family and friends she'd lay down her life for. But when tragedy strikes, she finds her whole world turned upside down. …

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Escape to the mountains and cuddle up with the perfect winter read!
Forfattere Isla Gordon (forfatter)
Forlag Sphere
Utgitt 13 mars 2020
Sjanger Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780751574487
'Heart-warming and full of hope. I loved it' HEIDI SWAIN, Sunday Times bestselling author 'The most beautiful, heart-warming story. Gorgeously cosy, uplifting . . . utterly lovely book' HOLLY MARTIN, bestselling author of Christmas at Mistletoe Cove Escape to the mountains and fall in love this Christmas... Alice Bright has a great life. She has a job she adores, a devoted family and friends she'd lay down her life for. But when tragedy strikes, she finds her whole world turned upside down. Enter, Bear, a fluffy, lovable - and rapidly growing! - puppy searching for a home. Bear may be exactly what Alice needs to rekindle her spark, but a London flat is no place for a mountain dog, and soon Alice and Bear find themselves on a journey to the snow-topped mountains of Switzerland in search of a new beginning. Amidst the warming log fires, cosy cafes and stunning views, Alice finds her heart slowly beginning to heal. But will new friends and a charming next door neighbour be enough to help Alice fall in love with life once more? Filled with winter markets, falling snow and heart-warming seasonal romance, this is the perfect festive treat for fans of Sarah Morgan and Heidi Swain. 'Dogs + snow + romance = Sunday afternoon bliss!' Fabulous 'A warm, beautiful read full of hope and friendship - of both the two-legged and the four-legged kind' Laura Bambrey, author of The Beginners Guide to Loneliness Real readers love A Season in the Snow: 'Will warm the cockles of any frozen heart and fill you with the joy magic and sparkle of the festive season.' ***** 'Perfect escapism from rainy England!' Bee Books Beauty Blog 'This is the perfect Christmas book for the dog lover in your life!' ***** 'I loved this book and the way it made me feel so cosy and wintery.' *****