Born to be Wilde (ebok) av Eloisa James
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Eloisa James (forfatter)

Born to be Wilde (Wildes of Lindow Castle) ebok

59,-
'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia QuinnEloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues . . . The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker . . . for an heiress he wants for himself! For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's only one thing worse than having to ask the appalling Parth Sterling to marry her: being turned down by him.Now the richest bachelor in England, Parth is not about to marry a woman as reckless and fashion-obsessed as Lavinia; he's …

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Eloisa James (forfatter)
Forlag Piatkus
Utgitt 31 juli 2018
Sjanger Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780349417738
'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn

Eloisa James's dazzling new Georgian-set series continues . . .

The richest bachelor in England plays matchmaker . . . for an heiress he wants for himself!

For beautiful, witty Lavinia Gray, there's only one thing worse than having to ask the appalling Parth Sterling to marry her: being turned down by him.

Now the richest bachelor in England, Parth is not about to marry a woman as reckless and fashion-obsessed as Lavinia; he's chosen a far more suitable bride.

But when he learns of Lavinia's desperate circumstances, he offers to find her a husband. Even better, he'll find her a prince.

As usual, there's no problem Parth can't fix. But the more time he spends with the beguiling Lavinia, the more he finds himself wondering . . .

Why does the woman who's completely wrong feel so right in his arms?

The third book in New York Times bestselling Eloisa James's new series, the Wildes of Lindow Castle, is perfect for fans of Julia Quinn's Bridgertons and Eloisa's Desperate Duchesses

The Wildes of Lindow Castle series:
Wilde in Love
Too Wilde to Wed
Born to Be Wilde
Say No to the Duke

Praise for Eloisa James:

'Eloisa James is extraordinary' Lisa Kleypas

'Smart heroines, sensual heroes, witty repartee and a penchant for delicious romance have made James a fan favorite . . . readers will be hooked from beginning to end' RT Book Reviews

'Romance writing does not get much better than this' People

'Eloisa James writes with a captivating blend of charm, style, and grace that never fails to leave the reader sighing and smiling and falling in love' Julia Quinn

'Charming, romantic and unexpectedly funny' Kirkus