Faking It - dive into the ultimate fake dating rom-com from the author of The Kissing Booth (ebok) av Ukjent
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Ukjent (forfatter), Beth Reekles (forfatter)

Faking It ebok

69,-
The dazzling romance from the writer of YA sensation THE KISSING BOOTH. A heart-warming and hilarious modern love story, perfect for fans of THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION and THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS. 'Truly wonderful and brilliant . . . Beth is officially the new queen of hilarious rom-coms' LUCY VINE 'A charming, relatable rom com, this is a delicious take on fake dating - I devoured it!' SOPHIE COUSENS CAN YOU FALL IN LOVE IF YOU'RE ONLY EVER PRETENDING? Sophie, 25. Looking for: a plus one Perfe…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel dive into the ultimate fake dating rom-com from the author of The Kissing Booth
Forfattere Ukjent (forfatter), Beth Reekles (forfatter)
Forlag Sphere
Utgitt 29 juni 2023
Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780751582888
The dazzling romance from the writer of YA sensation THE KISSING BOOTH. A heart-warming and hilarious modern love story, perfect for fans of THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION and THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS. 'Truly wonderful and brilliant . . . Beth is officially the new queen of hilarious rom-coms' LUCY VINE 'A charming, relatable rom com, this is a delicious take on fake dating - I devoured it!' SOPHIE COUSENS CAN YOU FALL IN LOVE IF YOU'RE ONLY EVER PRETENDING? Sophie, 25. Looking for: a plus one Perfect first date: At my sister's wedding pretending we're already dating . . . Lifelong singleton, Sophie, is looking for love. With her friends settling down and her family piling on the pressure, it seems that her anonymous column about relationships is more successful than her actual dating life. But now, with her sister's wedding approaching, she's determined not to turn up alone - and if she can't find her soulmate in time, she'll just have to fake one. Enter Harry. Charming, attractive and seeking a post-break-up distraction, he answers Sophie's plea on a dating app, promising an all-expenses-paid weekend to anyone crazy enough to go along with her charade. And with the wedding a hit and a calendar full of "couple" events on the horizon, the pair realise the only way they'll survive the next few months is with each other - and a little white lie . . . But as their love deception deepens and the pair grow closer, Sophie realises their charade may be holding them back from facing the truth. After all, when you're pretending to be in love, how is it possible to find the real thing? From the author of YA sensation and Netflix hit THE KISSING BOOTH, and LOVE, LOCKED DOWN, this is the ultimate fake-dating love story, perfect for fans of THE SPANISH LOVE DECEPTION, THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS and THE HATING GAME 'Brilliant! So original, so clever, so funny' HELLY ACTION, author of The Shelf, on Love, Locked Down