Three Days in Florence - perfect escapism with a holiday romance (ebok) av Chrissie Manby
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Chrissie Manby (forfatter)

Three Days in Florence ebok

35,-
The new hilariously funny romance from the bestselling author of SEVEN SUNNY DAYS, perfect for fans of Melissa Hill, Jenny Colgan and Holly Martin 'Manby's novels are made for holidays' Glamour ***** When a mini-break becomes make or break... Kathy Courage has never visited the famous Italian city of Florence before, so she's thrilled when she and her boyfriend Neil are invited there for a wedding. Unfortunately, with Neil's constant complaining and his teenage children in tow, it's not exa…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel perfect escapism with a holiday romance
Forfattere Chrissie Manby (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 juli 2019
Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781473682962
The new hilariously funny romance from the bestselling author of SEVEN SUNNY DAYS, perfect for fans of Melissa Hill, Jenny Colgan and Holly Martin 'Manby's novels are made for holidays' Glamour ***** When a mini-break becomes make or break... Kathy Courage has never visited the famous Italian city of Florence before, so she's thrilled when she and her boyfriend Neil are invited there for a wedding. Unfortunately, with Neil's constant complaining and his teenage children in tow, it's not exactly the romantic break Kathy was hoping for. But when a mix-up with her flights leaves Kathy stranded in the city, she decides to embrace the unexpected and stay on alone. What follows is a life-changing few days in the Tuscan sun, as Kathy begins to question the choices that have led her here. With the help of the colourful Innocenti family, who offer Kathy a place to stay, she gradually begins to realise that there's a much bigger world out there, if only she can be brave enough to explore it. Could Italy hold the answers to her future happiness? Or is Kathy destined to return to her old life? Praise for Chrissie Manby: 'I've been a fan of Manby's writing for years and thoroughly enjoyed this' Daily Mail 'Perfect, unputdownable summer adventures' Jenny Colgan 'Nothing short of brilliant' Marie Clare 'This sassy and addictive read will make you laugh - a lot!' Closer