Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe - A heartwarming romantic comedy (ebok) av Annette Hannah
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Annette Hannah (forfatter)

Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe ebok

69,-
'Brimming with friendship and romance, this lovely book will charm your heart' Milly Johnson Fall in love with this heartwarming and emotional romcom, perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Victoria Walters! Here comes the bride... Lucy Woods has always dreamed of running her very own wedding venue. After moving her eight-year-old son to the countryside she's surprised to find the perfect location and her best friend, Abbie, eager to help make that dream a reality! Too bad Abbie's older brot…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A heartwarming romantic comedy
Forfattere Annette Hannah (forfatter)
Forlag Orion Dash
Utgitt 6 juli 2020
Sjanger Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781398700871
'Brimming with friendship and romance, this lovely book will charm your heart' Milly Johnson Fall in love with this heartwarming and emotional romcom, perfect for fans of Rebecca Raisin and Victoria Walters! Here comes the bride... Lucy Woods has always dreamed of running her very own wedding venue. After moving her eight-year-old son to the countryside she's surprised to find the perfect location and her best friend, Abbie, eager to help make that dream a reality! Too bad Abbie's older brother Dominic isn't keen on Lucy or their big idea! As a divorce lawyer Dominic doesn't believe in love at first sight or wedding vows, he's seen them broken more times than he can count. But when Lucy arrives back in town, his hardened heart begins to crack. Making her dream come true is a huge undertaking, but Lucy knows that The Signal Box Café is her chance to finally make something of her life. If only the irritating (and oh-so-gorgeous) Dom didn't make her imagine wearing a white dress and walking down the aisle... Can Lucy and Dominic find a way to each other this summer or will the wedding bells chime for another couple? Annette Hannah's next deliciously heartwarming romance, The Cosy Little Cupcake Van, is available to pre-order now! *** Readers have fallen in love with Wedding Bells at the Signal Box Cafe: 'A gorgeous cover and a delightful read! Everything I hoped for and more' 'Lots of laughter, treats and special moments in this book...absolutely wonderful' 'I was totally overwhelmed with emotion' 'The relationship between Lucy and her grandad was precious, joyous and loving' 'Oh this book gave me some serious butterflies! Funny and romantic' 'This book made me laugh out loud and the character development was emotional and heartwarming' 'I loved everything about this heartwarming book'