12 Hours To Say I Love You - Perfect for all fans of ONE DAY (ebok) av Olivia Poulet
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Olivia Poulet (forfatter), Laurence Dobiesz (forfatter)

12 Hours To Say I Love You ebok

39,-
Two people. Twenty years. One night... Perfect for fans of ONE DAY by David Nicholls. 'Wonderfully romantic' KEIRA KNIGHTLEY 'Hilarious and heartbreaking' SARA PASCOE 'Beautifully tender' TOM ALLEN 'This novel will make you swoon' SUNDAY TELEGRAPH _________________________ Pippa Gallagher is rushed in to hospital following a traffic accident. As she lies unconscious, pictures of the past flash through her mind. The day she met Steve Gallagher, the man who would become the love of her life. Th…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Perfect for all fans of ONE DAY
Forfattere Olivia Poulet (forfatter), Laurence Dobiesz (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 1 januar 2022
Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk og drama
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781472271150
Two people. Twenty years. One night... Perfect for fans of ONE DAY by David Nicholls. 'Wonderfully romantic' KEIRA KNIGHTLEY 'Hilarious and heartbreaking' SARA PASCOE 'Beautifully tender' TOM ALLEN 'This novel will make you swoon' SUNDAY TELEGRAPH _________________________ Pippa Gallagher is rushed in to hospital following a traffic accident. As she lies unconscious, pictures of the past flash through her mind. The day she met Steve Gallagher, the man who would become the love of her life. The heartbreak she felt tonight as she got into her car, her eyes blurry from tears. Meanwhile Steve sits at her bedside, his eyes fixed on her face. He has no idea where his wife was going when she crashed. No clue as to why she became distracted behind the wheel. All he knows is that she is his world. And that he wasn't there when she needed him most. For the next twelve hours, Steve tells Pippa all the reasons he loves her. And Pippa tries to find her way back to him... _________________________ 'Witty, tender and compulsively readable' DIANA GABALDON 'Heartbreaking yet life-affirming' HEAT magazine 'This drowns in love. Beautiful' SIOBHÁN MCSWEENEY 'Relatable. Funny. Glorious' DEBORAH FRANCES-WHITE 'Captivating. I loved it' REBECCA HALL 'Such a brilliant, poignant and wonderfully romantic story' ISABELLE BROOM 'Smart, moving and fun... A cleverly conceptual love story' METRO 'A tender, poignant, unexpectedly funny and beautifully life-affirming tale about the highs and lows of life and love' CULTUREFLY Real readers adore this beautiful novel: '? ? ? ? ? Oh my gosh, I can't even with this book. It was stunningly beautiful and emotive. I laughed, I cried... A beautiful story that both made me hopeful and emotionally destroyed at the same time. I loved it.' '? ? ? ? ? An absolute joy to read. A book for anyone who is in love, has loved or been loved' '? ? ? ? ? Oh my gosh... It was so romantic and funny and real and relatable. I loved every page. That ending is amazing. Highly recommend' '? ? ? ? ? This is such a beautiful love story. Such a great cast of characters. Thoroughly entertaining' '? ? ? ? ? Moving, poignant and so very real. Explores the beautiful, messy chaos that is falling in and staying in love' '? ? ? ? The connection between them was so real that my heart broke for them with every page, and it felt as though we've lived through their relationship alongside them. A truly heartbreakingly stunning story about love and loss, fans of If I Stay will definitely love this story'