Big Bad Cowboy - A smart and sexy Texan fairy tale you'll fall in love with! (ebok) av Carly Bloom
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Carly Bloom (forfatter)

Big Bad Cowboy (Once Upon A Time In Texas) ebok

37,-
One of Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2018! Big Bad Cowboy is Carly Bloom's sexy Western romance about a cowboy who comes home to save his ranch, only to find love along the way. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Jessica Clare. 'This story is full of hilarious moments, heart, and tons of swoon-worthy scenes!....I just loved this book SO MUCH! Big Bad Cowboy was a five star read for me' 5 * review 'This heartwarming, humorous, captivating read w…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A smart and sexy Texan fairy tale you'll fall in love with!
Forfattere Carly Bloom (forfatter)
Utgitt 12 mars 2020
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781472262981
One of Publishers Weekly Best Books of 2018! Big Bad Cowboy is Carly Bloom's sexy Western romance about a cowboy who comes home to save his ranch, only to find love along the way. Perfect for fans of Harper Sloan, Kelly Elliott, Diana Palmer, Jennifer Ryan and Jessica Clare. 'This story is full of hilarious moments, heart, and tons of swoon-worthy scenes!....I just loved this book SO MUCH! Big Bad Cowboy was a five star read for me' 5 * review 'This heartwarming, humorous, captivating read will give you hours of entertainment while its characters live on in your heart long after the last page' 5* review 'It's witty, sexy as hell, and full of Texas Charm' 5* review 'One of the best romances I've read in a long time' 5* review Travis Blake had dreams that stretched beyond Big Verde, Texas. He never planned on running his family ranch or becoming a father, but when his little brother gets into trouble, Travis must return home to pick up the pieces. With the ranch struggling, this big, bad cowboy needs all the extra income he can get. But he never expected to compete for a big job with the irresistible woman he shared a steamy, unforgettable, no-strings Halloween fling with. Trouble is she has no idea it was him... Maggie Mackey needs this job and she knows she can do it better than anyone - especially Travis Blake. It's too bad her mind is occupied with memories of that sexy, masked man dressed as the Big Bad Wolf. The texts he's still sending make her blush and leave her wanting more. But what happens when the masks come off and Maggie finds herself face-to-face with everything she never knew she wanted? Look out for the next Once Upon a Time in Texas westerns, Cowboy Come Home and Must Love Cowboys! Praise for Carly Bloom and Big Bad Cowboy: 'Sexy, smart, sensational!' Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author 'Big Bad Cowboy is sweet and sexy!' Jennifer Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 'Fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips will delight in this funny, optimistic, quirky contemporary' Publishers Weekly, starred review