It Had to Be You - The rom-com you'll want to read in one go! (ebok) av Jill Shalvis
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jill Shalvis (forfatter)

It Had to Be You (Lucky Harbor) ebok

49,-
The seventh enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series. Ali Winters is not having a good day. Her boyfriend left her, everyone in town thinks she's a thief, and now she's about to be kicked out of her home. Her only shot at keeping a roof o…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The rom-com you'll want to read in one go!
Forfattere Jill Shalvis (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Serie Lucky Harbor
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781472222855
The seventh enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Fans of Susan Andersen, Bella Andre, Rachel Gibson, Carly Phillips, and Susan Mallery will fall head over heels for the Lucky Harbor series. Ali Winters is not having a good day. Her boyfriend left her, everyone in town thinks she's a thief, and now she's about to be kicked out of her home. Her only shot at keeping a roof over her head and clearing her name is to beg for help from a police detective who's as sexy as he is stern... After a high-profile case goes wrong, Luke Hanover returns to his hometown for some peace and quiet. Instead he finds a bombshell brunette in a heap of trouble. As he helps Ali put her world back together, the pieces of Luke's own life finally seem to fall into place. Is this the start of a sizzling fling? Or are Luke and Ali on the brink of something big in a little town called Lucky Harbor? Want more sexy, fun romance? Return to spellbinding Lucky Harbor or visit Sunshine, Idaho in Jill's captivating Animal Magnetism series.