Make Me Risk It (Make Me: Part Five) (ebok) av Beth Kery
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Beth Kery (forfatter)

Make Me Risk It (Make Me: Part Five) (Make Me) ebok

21,-
From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner. Harper has had more than her fair share of bad luck with men. Although Jacob treats her royally and she can't resist his challenging sexual demands, his secretive nature makes her worry that he's just like all the rest. Whe…

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Beth Kery (forfatter)
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjanger Erotikk, Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk og drama
Serie Make Me
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781472240606
From the New York Times bestselling author of Because You Are Mine and The Affair, comes Make Me - a tantalizing serial novel about hidden pasts, dangerous obsessions, and uncontrollable passion, perfect for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, Jodi Ellen Malpas and J. Kenner. Harper has had more than her fair share of bad luck with men. Although Jacob treats her royally and she can't resist his challenging sexual demands, his secretive nature makes her worry that he's just like all the rest. When a romantic trip to San Francisco gives her a glimpse into his past, Harper's distrust of powerful men kicks into overdrive. Between his questionable business activities, which Harper's paper wants to expose, and his secretive relationship with another woman, Harper wonders if his intentions are truly noble... Unable to get her out of his head, Jacob takes the risk of exposing part of his painful past to Harper. Even though his fascination with her could be his downfall, Jacob willing to do anything to bind her even closer to him... Don't miss the next instalment, Make Me Feel... Includes a bonus excerpt of Beth Kery's When I'm With You. Discover the other captivating titles by Beth Kery: The Affair, the One Night of Passion series, and her bestselling erotically charged series which began with Because You Are Mine.