Pardon My Frenchie - The new enemies-to-lovers rom-com guaranteed to make you swoon! (ebok) av Farrah Rochon
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Farrah Rochon (forfatter)

Pardon My Frenchie ebok

65,-
The New York Times bestselling author of The Boyfriend Project kicks off her exciting new rom-com series with this enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory!________________________'Everything Farrah Rochon writes is an utter joy to read!' -ALI HAZELWOODThese enemies have a few new tricks to learn about falling in love. . . For Ashanti Wright, juggling her successful doggie daycare, Barkingham Palace, with taking care of her teen twin sisters is a lot! But life gets even…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The new enemies-to-lovers rom-com guaranteed to make you swoon!
Forfattere Farrah Rochon (forfatter)
Utgitt 4 juni 2024
Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk og drama
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781035410934

The New York Times bestselling author of The Boyfriend Project kicks off her exciting new rom-com series with this enemies-to-lovers romance, perfect for fans of Jasmine Guillory!
________________________

'Everything Farrah Rochon writes is an utter joy to read!' -ALI HAZELWOOD

These enemies have a few new tricks to learn about falling in love. . .

For Ashanti Wright, juggling her successful doggie daycare, Barkingham Palace, with taking care of her teen twin sisters is a lot! But life gets even more chaotic when the antics of her adorable French bulldog and poodle bestie go viral on social media. And things are about to get worse.

Thad Sims is not a dog person. He's barely a person's person. But after his grandmother is transferred to a living facility that doesn't accept pets, the former army officer agrees to care for her annoying standard poodle. His first move is taking Puddin' out of daycare.

Now Ashanti's beloved Duchess is bereft of her companion, social media is outraged, and Ashanti's business is hanging in the balance. Her only option is to somehow make nice with the surly, sexy Thad . . .

'A doggone delightful rom-com' -PUBLISHER'S WEEKLY STARRED REVIEW