Seventh Daughter - An Enchanting Medical Romance (ebok) av Gill Sanderson
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Gill Sanderson (forfatter)

Seventh Daughter (Medical Romances) ebok

10,-
Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.Readers love Gill's gripping medical romances!'This book is just what you need, a light medical romance novel that you will definitely enjoy' 5* reader review'This writer has the gift to encapture you... Once you pick up this book you'll be truly spellbound' 5* reader review'I loved this story... Good job Gill Sanderson' 5* reader rev…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel An Enchanting Medical Romance
Forfattere Gill Sanderson (forfatter)
Utgitt 13 mars 2020
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781783751877
Another heartwarming medical romance from best-selling author Gill Sanderson! Perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers love Gill's gripping medical romances!

'This book is just what you need, a light medical romance novel that you will definitely enjoy' 5* reader review

'This writer has the gift to encapture you... Once you pick up this book you'll be truly spellbound' 5* reader review

'I loved this story... Good job Gill Sanderson' 5* reader review


She had a gift that not everyone understood...

Dr Delyth Price was stunned by her reaction to her new boss, the intriguing Dr James Owen. He was everything she'd ever wanted in a man. But Delyth was the seventh daughter of a seventh daughter and had a gift that not everyone understood. James, at least, seemed prepared to listen, if not to believe ... and he asked her out, even if he was clearly holding something back.

Then she discovered his light-hearted side, and fell even more deeply in love.

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.