True Confessions (ebok) av Rachel Gibson
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Rachel Gibson (forfatter)

True Confessions ebok

59,-
True Confessions is a brilliantly entertaining rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. Most folks in Gospel ain't seen nothing like Hope Spencer before. All L.A. attitude and spray-on-jeans, the arrival of tabloid reporter Hope sets tongues wagging - what's a big-city girl like her doing in a small-town like this? Investigating, that's what. Hope needs a major scoop to save her career and not even the rugged good …

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Rachel Gibson (forfatter)
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim, Skjønnlitteratur, Romantikk og drama
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9780755353101
True Confessions is a brilliantly entertaining rom-com from New York Times bestseller Rachel Gibson - perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis, Jo Watson and Christina Lauren. Most folks in Gospel ain't seen nothing like Hope Spencer before. All L.A. attitude and spray-on-jeans, the arrival of tabloid reporter Hope sets tongues wagging - what's a big-city girl like her doing in a small-town like this? Investigating, that's what. Hope needs a major scoop to save her career and not even the rugged good looks of Sheriff Dylan Taber are going to distract her. But what if Dylan's the good news that she's been looking for...?