While We Were Dating - The sparkling fake-date rom-com from the 'queen of contemporary romance' (Oprah Mag) (ebok) av Jasmine Guillory
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jasmine Guillory (forfatter)

While We Were Dating ebok

49,-
'It's no wonder Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon are fans of Jasmine Guillory - she writes the sexiest and smartest romances. This tale . . . ticks all the romcom boxes' Red Magazine Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese's Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? 'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com Readers are loving While We Were Dating, one of Time Magazine's 100 Must-Reads of 2021! 'A compelling and thoroughly enjoyable read from start to finish . . . all cap…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The sparkling fake-date rom-com from the 'queen of contemporary romance' (Oprah Mag)
Forfattere Jasmine Guillory (forfatter)
Utgitt 13 juli 2021
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781472276773
'It's no wonder Oprah Winfrey and Reese Witherspoon are fans of Jasmine Guillory - she writes the sexiest and smartest romances. This tale . . . ticks all the romcom boxes' Red Magazine Have you discovered New York Times bestseller and Reese's Book Club pick Jasmine Guillory yet? 'The queen of contemporary romance' OprahMag.com Readers are loving While We Were Dating, one of Time Magazine's 100 Must-Reads of 2021! 'A compelling and thoroughly enjoyable read from start to finish . . . all capped off by skilful writing' ? ? ? ? ? 'This book was so lovely (as all of Guillory's books are) . . . Ben was a great romantic hero: sexy and smart but also kind and respectful . . . Highly recommended!' ? ? ? ? ? 'This was my first Jasmine Guillory book, and it won't be the last!' 'A great summer read . . . I always enjoy Jasmine Guillory's books and this did not disappoint' ........................................................................... Can a Hollywood romance work in the real world? Ben Stephens has never been one to mix business and pleasure, but when he lands a huge ad campaign featuring movie star, Anna Gardiner, and it turns out she's as funny and down-to-earth as she is gorgeous, Ben can't help flirting a little. Anna Gardiner is hoping this ad campaign will be a great distraction while she waits to hear if she's booked her dream role, but she doesn't anticipate that Ben Stephens might be an even bigger distraction . . . After a family emergency and a late-night road trip moves them past light-hearted flirtation, Ben and Anna grow closer. But when Anna's manager decides to use their fling to help Anna's Hollywood career, will Ben be content to play the background role in Anna's life and leave when the cameras stop rolling? Or could he be the leading man she's looking for? ........................................................................... PERFECT FOR FANS OF EMILY HENRY, CHRISTINA LAUREN AND TESSA BAILEY! 'A charming, warm, sexy gem' ROXANE GAY 'The undisputed queen of the modern-day romance' Vogue 'Juicy yet meaningful, like every Guillory classic' Elle 'Steamy and swoonworthy' PopSugar 'When Jasmine Guillory comes out with a book, buy it' Refinery29 If you love this, be sure to check out all of Jasmine's smart and sexy rom-coms: The Wedding Date The Proposal The Wedding Party Royal Holiday Party of Two While We Were Dating Drunk on Love