The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat - Book 2 (lydbok) av Enid Blyton
Legg til i ønskeliste
Enid Blyton (forfatter), Thomas Judd (oppleser)

The Mystery of the Disappearing Cat lydbok

177,-
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. A prize-winning Siamese Cat has been stolen, and all evidence points to the Find-Outers' friend Luke. Fatty Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets know Luke is innocent, but how can they prove it? The Find-Outers have another mystery to solve! First published in 1944, this audio edition is based on the original text. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton . and Enid Blyton's signature are regi…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Book 2
Forfattere Enid Blyton (forfatter), Thomas Judd (oppleser)
Utgitt 27 mars 2019
Lengde 3:57
Sjanger Barnebøker, 9-12 år, Spenning, Krim og mysterier
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781444943528
A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. A prize-winning Siamese Cat has been stolen, and all evidence points to the Find-Outers' friend Luke. Fatty Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets know Luke is innocent, but how can they prove it? The Find-Outers have another mystery to solve! First published in 1944, this audio edition is based on the original text. (P) 2019 Hodder & Stoughton Limited Enid Blyton . and Enid Blyton's signature are registered trade marks of Hodder & Stoughton Limited. No trade mark or copyrighted material may be reproduced without the express written permission of the trade mark and copyright owner.