The Girls I've Been (lydbok) av Tess Sharpe
Legg til i ønskeliste
Tess Sharpe (forfatter), Tess Sharpe (oppleser)

The Girls I've Been lydbok

236,-
Soon to be a Netflix film starring Stranger Things' Millie Bobby Brown - this must-listen psychological thriller, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, will leave you guessing until the final page. Don't miss the bonus interview with Tess Sharpe, exclusive to the audiobook! As an ex con artist, Nora has always got herself out of tricky situations. But the ultimate test lies in wait when she's taken hostage in a bank heist. And this time, Nora doesn't have an escape plan ... Meet Nora. Also …

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Tess Sharpe (forfatter), Tess Sharpe (oppleser)
Utgitt 26 januar 2021
Lengde 10:36
Sjanger Barnebøker, Ungdomsbøker, Familie, Kjærlighet og vennskap, Spenning
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781444960280
Soon to be a Netflix film starring Stranger Things' Millie Bobby Brown - this must-listen psychological thriller, perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, will leave you guessing until the final page. Don't miss the bonus interview with Tess Sharpe, exclusive to the audiobook! As an ex con artist, Nora has always got herself out of tricky situations. But the ultimate test lies in wait when she's taken hostage in a bank heist. And this time, Nora doesn't have an escape plan ... Meet Nora. Also known as Rebecca, Samantha, Haley, Katie and Ashley - the girls she's been. Nora didn't choose a life of deception - she was born into it. As the daughter of a con artist who targeted criminal men, Nora always had to play a part. But when her mother fell for one of the men instead of conning him, Nora pulled the ultimate con herself: escape. For five years Nora's been playing at normal - but things are far from it when she finds herself held at gunpoint in the middle of a bank heist, along with Wes (her ex-boyfriend) and Iris (her secret new girlfriend and mutual friend of Wes ... awkward). Now it will take all of Nora's con artistry skills to get them out alive. Because the gunmen have no idea who she really is - that girl has been in hiding for far too long ... (c)2021 Tess Sharpe (P)2021 Penguin Audio