Operative 66 - Agent. Assassin. Traitor? (lydbok) av Andy McDermott
Legg til i ønskeliste
Andy McDermott (forfatter), Simon Mattacks (innleser)

Operative 66 (Alex Reeve) lydbok

272,-
Former special ops soldier Alex Reeve is OPERATIVE 66. One of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the mysterious C6 - an elite and top-secret security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies. But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as every operative is instructed to kill the 'rogue asset'. On the run from his own government, alone and under the radar, Reeve must survive off grid with fearsome assassins on his trai…
Lydbok 272,- Ebok 69,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Agent. Assassin. Traitor?
Forfattere Andy McDermott (forfatter), Simon Mattacks (innleser)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 9 juli 2020
Lengde 11:41
Sjanger Krim
Serie Alex Reeve
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472263766
Former special ops soldier Alex Reeve is OPERATIVE 66. One of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the mysterious C6 - an elite and top-secret security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies. But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as every operative is instructed to kill the 'rogue asset'. On the run from his own government, alone and under the radar, Reeve must survive off grid with fearsome assassins on his trail. He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66. From the international bestseller comes an explosive, action-packed new thriller series - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI and GREGG HUWITZ. (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Ltd