The Book Club - An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist (lydbok) av C. J. Cooper
Legg til i ønskeliste
C. J. Cooper (forfatter), Mary Woodvine (oppleser)

The Book Club lydbok

236,-
EVERYONE IS HIDING A SECRET. ONE OF THEM IS MURDER. 'I raced through it - edgy, tense' Harriet Tyce, author of Blood Orange 'I for one am terrified of the woman next door!' Louise Candlish, author of The Other Passenger 'Tightly plotted, edge-of-seat gripping' Sophie Hannah, author of Haven't They Grown 'Dark, twisty, claustrophobic' Jo Spain, author of The Confession _______________ The book club was her idea, of course. It was her way into our group. A chance to get close. I knew from …
Lydbok 236,- Ebok 49,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a killer twist
Forfattere C. J. Cooper (forfatter), Mary Woodvine (oppleser)
Utgitt 29 juli 2021
Lengde 10:35
Sjanger Krim
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781405552264
EVERYONE IS HIDING A SECRET. ONE OF THEM IS MURDER. 'I raced through it - edgy, tense' Harriet Tyce, author of Blood Orange 'I for one am terrified of the woman next door!' Louise Candlish, author of The Other Passenger 'Tightly plotted, edge-of-seat gripping' Sophie Hannah, author of Haven't They Grown 'Dark, twisty, claustrophobic' Jo Spain, author of The Confession _______________ The book club was her idea, of course. It was her way into our group. A chance to get close. I knew from the day she arrived that she couldn't be trusted. And I was right. Alice didn't come to the village for peace and quiet. She came for revenge. _______________ A deliciously addictive psychological thriller about a book club that unravels dark and scandalous secrets between one circle of neighbours. The perfect page-turner for fans of Big Little Lies and The Rumour. What readers are saying about The Book Club: 'Wow. What a page turner' 'Couldn't put it down!!!' 'Truly a five-star debut' 'Absolutely addictive' 'Seriously page-turning, totally gripping' 'A thrilling read, found it hard to put down once I'd started. Loved the ending' 'Brilliant, a proper page turner' 'Dark and creepy' 'Loved it!' 'Gripping to the last page' 'Fast paced and will make your blood run cold!' 'Had me on the edge of my seat'