If I Could Say Goodbye - an unforgettable story of love and the power of family (lydbok) av Emma Cooper
Legg til i ønskeliste
Emma Cooper (forfatter), Helen Keeley (oppleser)

If I Could Say Goodbye lydbok

236,-
A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, If I Could Say Goodbye is sure to 'break your heart but put it back together again' (Katie Fforde) Jennifer Jones' life began when her little sister, Kerry, was born. So when her sister dies in a tragic accident, nothing seems to make sense any more. Despite the support of her husband, Ed, and their wond…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel an unforgettable story of love and the power of family
Forfattere Emma Cooper (forfatter), Helen Keeley (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 17 september 2020
Lengde 11:44
Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472271488
A heart-warming and uplifting story about love, loss and finding the strength to say goodbye, from the author of The First Time I Saw You. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Cecelia Ahern, If I Could Say Goodbye is sure to 'break your heart but put it back together again' (Katie Fforde) Jennifer Jones' life began when her little sister, Kerry, was born. So when her sister dies in a tragic accident, nothing seems to make sense any more. Despite the support of her husband, Ed, and their wonderful children, Jen can't comprehend why she is still here, while bright, spirited Kerry is not. When Jen starts to lose herself in her memories of Kerry, she doesn't realise that the closer she feels to Kerry, the further she gets from her family. Jen was never able to say goodbye to her sister. But what if she could? Would you risk everything if you had the chance to say goodbye? READERS LOVE EMMA COOPER: 'Poignant and beautifully written' Woman 'A tragically beautiful story of love and loss, family and hope. Emma Cooper has been swiftly added to my list of authors to read' Fiona Harper 'A very special book indeed: funny, powerful, heart-wrenching' Jo Thomas (P)2020 Headline Publishing Group Limited