The Twelve Dates of Christmas - the gloriously festive and romantic winter read (lydbok) av Lisa Dickenson
Legg til i ønskeliste
Lisa Dickenson (forfatter), Laura Kirman (oppleser)

The Twelve Dates of Christmas (Christmas Fiction) lydbok

236,-
Prepare to fall in love this Christmas with the ultimate festive romance . . . 'A perfect Christmas treat' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'Sprinkled with humour, warmth and, of course, Christmas magic' CATHY BRAMLEY *WINNER OF THE NOVELICIOUS DEBUT OF THE YEAR AWARD* Claudia is thirty and fearing her romance with long-term love Seth has lost its spark. Determined to rediscover the magic they once had, Claudia and Seth go on their first date in a very long time. But when the night ends in disaster, Claud…
Lydbok 236,-

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel the gloriously festive and romantic winter read
Forfattere Lisa Dickenson (forfatter), Laura Kirman (oppleser)
Utgitt 17 desember 2020
Lengde 7:15
Sjanger Skjønnlitteratur, Romaner
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781405549042
Prepare to fall in love this Christmas with the ultimate festive romance . . . 'A perfect Christmas treat' MIRANDA DICKINSON 'Sprinkled with humour, warmth and, of course, Christmas magic' CATHY BRAMLEY *WINNER OF THE NOVELICIOUS DEBUT OF THE YEAR AWARD* Claudia is thirty and fearing her romance with long-term love Seth has lost its spark. Determined to rediscover the magic they once had, Claudia and Seth go on their first date in a very long time. But when the night ends in disaster, Claudia suddenly finds herself facing life - and Christmas - alone. But being alone doesn't mean she has to be miserable. Familiarising herself with long-forgotten exercise regimes and ill-advised sexy underwear, Claudia decides to fill up her Christmas with dates. And with best friends Penny and Nick at her side, a surplus of festive markets, mulled wine and Christmas tunes, Claudia feels ready to face anything life can throw at her. One thing's for sure, this year Christmas is going to be very different . . . Filled with Christmas sparkle, butterflies-in-your-stomach romance and a LOT of humour, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is the perfect festive romance to settle down with this winter. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Heidi Swan and Cathy Bramley. PRAISE FOR LISA DICKENSON: 'A very funny and touching tale' HEAT magazine 'A fun and festive sweet treat of a book' ALI MCNAMARA 'You need to read this romcom! Fun, flirty and funny' FABULOUS magazine 'A fun, flirty festive read full of Christmas sparkle and romance' JO THOMAS