Act Your Age, Eve Brown - the perfect feel good, sexy romcom (lydbok) av Talia Hibbert
Legg til i ønskeliste
Talia Hibbert (forfatter), Ione Butler (oppleser)

Act Your Age, Eve Brown lydbok

236,-
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 'Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot In New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert's newest romcom, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard - literally. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang! Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong - so she's given up tr…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel the perfect feel good, sexy romcom
Forfattere Talia Hibbert (forfatter), Ione Butler (oppleser)
Utgitt 9 mars 2021
Lengde 10:52
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781405549479
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 'Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg Cabot In New York Times bestselling author Talia Hibbert's newest romcom, the flightiest Brown sister crashes into the life of an uptight B&B owner and has him falling hard - literally. Perfect for fans of Sally Thorne, Jasmine Guillory and Helen Hoang! Eve Brown is a certified hot mess. No matter how hard she strives to do right, her life always goes horribly wrong - so she's given up trying. But when her personal brand of chaos ruins a wedding, her parents draw the line. It's time for Eve to grow up and prove herself - even though she's not entirely sure how... Jacob Wayne is always in control. The uptight B&B owner expects nothing less than perfection from his employees, so when a purple-haired tornado of a woman applies for his open chef position, he tells her the brutal truth: not a chance in hell. Then she hits him with her car - supposedly by accident. Now his arm is broken, his B&B is understaffed, and the dangerously unpredictable Eve is fluttering around, trying to help. Before long, she's infiltrated his work, his kitchen - and his spare bedroom. Sunny, chaotic Eve is his natural-born nemesis, but the longer these two enemies spend in close quarters, the more their animosity turns into something else... Find out why readers love Talia Hibbert 'A worthy, unforgettable conclusion to one of the best romantic comedy series out there, Act Your Age, Eve Brown packs an emotional punch and simultaneously soothes the soul - and proves that this truly is Talia Hibbert's world and we're all grateful that we get to live in it' The Nerd Daily 'Funny, sexy and intensely romantic' Lucy Parker, author of The Austen Playbook 'I loved every page' Helen Hoang 'Clever, sweet, sexy and brilliant' Carrie Ann Ryan, New York Times bestselling author 'So so so so good' Andie J. Christopher, USA Today bestselling author of Not the Girl You Marry 'A pure exuberant delight. I loved this book... Exactly what a romance should be' KJ Charles, author of Proper English '[An] awesome book, so full of heart and warmth and feels!' Charlotte Stein, author of Never Sweeter 'A thrilling, life-altering adventure that will keep readers riveted... Best of all, the romance is sizzling hot. This contemporary is a page-turning winner' Publishers Weekly