An Offer You Can't Refuse - The absolutely IRRESISTIBLE Sunday Times bestseller . . . Your feelgood read for spring! (lydbok) av Jill Mansell
Legg til i ønskeliste
Jill Mansell (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Julie Maisey (oppleser)

An Offer You Can't Refuse lydbok

228,- Veil. pris: 260,-Spar: 32,-
Jill Mansell's bestselling AN OFFER YOU CAN'T REFUSE is perfect listening for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. Reviewers love Jill's novels: 'Funny and heartwarming' Bella Lola has no intention of accepting when her boyfriend Dougie's snobbish mother offers her £10,000 to break up with him. Then she discovers a secret that makes her think again. Dougie would probably have broken up with her in the long run, and this way she can help one of the people she loves most in the world. Ten year…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The absolutely IRRESISTIBLE Sunday Times bestseller . . . Your feelgood read for spring!
Forfattere Jill Mansell (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Julie Maisey (oppleser)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 18 februar 2019
Lengde 10:57
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472237378
Jill Mansell's bestselling AN OFFER YOU CAN'T REFUSE is perfect listening for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. Reviewers love Jill's novels: 'Funny and heartwarming' Bella Lola has no intention of accepting when her boyfriend Dougie's snobbish mother offers her £10,000 to break up with him. Then she discovers a secret that makes her think again. Dougie would probably have broken up with her in the long run, and this way she can help one of the people she loves most in the world. Ten years later, though, when Lola meets Dougie again, her feelings for him are as strong as ever. But she broke Dougie's heart and he's about to discover that she was paid to do it. She can never tell him the truth, so can she get him back? Well, Lola's very attractive and very persuasive. But even she's got her work cut out this time... Read for you by Julie Maisey. (p) Isis Publishing Ltd, 2008