Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3) - Because You Are Mine Series #3 (lydbok) av Beth Kery
Legg til i ønskeliste
Beth Kery (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Brianna Bronte (oppleser)

Because We Belong (Because You Are Mine Series #3) (Because You Are Mine) lydbok

218,-
For fans of FIFTY SHADES, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. In Because You Are Mine, billionaire Ian Noble lost control to Francesca Arno. Now their explosive erotically charged romance continues in Because We Belong... Book Three in the bestselling Because You Are Mine series. Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was on…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Because You Are Mine Series #3
Forfattere Beth Kery (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Brianna Bronte (oppleser)
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 12:32
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Erotikk, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472219152
For fans of FIFTY SHADES, Sylvia Day and J. Kenner. In Because You Are Mine, billionaire Ian Noble lost control to Francesca Arno. Now their explosive erotically charged romance continues in Because We Belong... Book Three in the bestselling Because You Are Mine series. Ian Noble and Francesca Arno return to reignite the exquisite passions that drew them together, and to finally face the intimate secrets that threatened to separate them for ever. The secrets of an inescapable past that was one man's darkest mystery - a darkness that seduced one woman and held her spellbound with forbidden desire. For both of them, the next step is total abandon... For more electrifying, passionate romance, don't miss the other titles in the Because You Are Mine series: Because You Are Mine, When I'm With You and Since I Saw You and look for Beth's sizzling new serialisation The Affair. (P)2013 Headline Digital