End of Story - the perfect sweet and sexy opposites-attract romance (lydbok) av Kylie Scott
Legg til i ønskeliste
Kylie Scott (forfatter), Andi Arndt (oppleser)

End of Story lydbok

228,- Veil. pris: 260,-Spar: 32,-
'I devoured End of Story and adored every page of this hilarious, emotional page-turner' HELENA HUNTING A sexy, smart and unconventional opposites-attract love story from New York Times bestselling sensation Kylie Scott When Susie inherits her beloved aunt's house, the last person she expects to help renovate it is Lars - her ex's best friend. The same man who witnessed their humiliating public breakup six months ago. She isn't exactly eager to have anyone around whose alliance is with the en…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel the perfect sweet and sexy opposites-attract romance
Forfattere Kylie Scott (forfatter), Andi Arndt (oppleser)
Utgitt 14 februar 2023
Lengde 9:02
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781405558242
'I devoured End of Story and adored every page of this hilarious, emotional page-turner' HELENA HUNTING A sexy, smart and unconventional opposites-attract love story from New York Times bestselling sensation Kylie Scott When Susie inherits her beloved aunt's house, the last person she expects to help renovate it is Lars - her ex's best friend. The same man who witnessed their humiliating public breakup six months ago. She isn't exactly eager to have anyone around whose alliance is with the enemy but beggars can't be choosers and the sooner the repairs are done, the sooner she can get back to embracing singledom. Things go from awkward to unbelievable when Lars discovers a divorce certificate hidden in a wall and dated ten years in the future - with both their names on it. It couldn't possibly be real...could it? As Susie and Lars work to unravel the document's origins, the impossibility of a spark between them suddenly doesn't seem so far-fetched. But would a relationship between them be doomed before it's even begun? 'Sweet and spicy - the unique setup, top-notch banter and charming enigma had me hooked' ANNA E. COLLINS, author of Love at First Spite 'Witty, smart and supremely sexy' KATE SPENCER, author of In a New York Minute 'Angsty, addictive, warm, and loving!' TIJAN, New York Times bestselling author 'Perfect for fans of Sarah Hogle and Tessa Bailey' Library Journal 'Strikingly fresh romance' Publishers Weekly (starred review)