Pretend You're Safe - A gripping thriller of page-turning suspense (lydbok) av Alexandra Ivy
Legg til i ønskeliste
Alexandra Ivy (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Katherine Fenton (oppleser)

Pretend You're Safe lydbok

291,-
Pretend You're Safe is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. He sees you... He knows you... And he'll never let you go... Jaci Patterson was sixteen when she found the first golden locket on her porch. Inside were a few strands of hair wrapped around a scrap of bloodstained ribbon. Though the 'gifts' kept arriving, no one believed her hunch that a serial killer was at work. …

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel A gripping thriller of page-turning suspense
Forfattere Alexandra Ivy (forfatter), Ukjent (forfatter), Katherine Fenton (oppleser)
Utgitt 27 februar 2019
Lengde 11:49
Sjanger Krim, Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format mp3
DRM-beskyttelse App-only
ISBN 9781472252906
Pretend You're Safe is the new gripping, chilling thriller from New York Times bestselling author, Alexandra Ivy. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose, Karin Slaughter and Lisa Gardner. He sees you... He knows you... And he'll never let you go... Jaci Patterson was sixteen when she found the first golden locket on her porch. Inside were a few strands of hair wrapped around a scrap of bloodstained ribbon. Though the 'gifts' kept arriving, no one believed her hunch that a serial killer was at work. Now Jaci has finally returned home - only for bodies of strangled victims to start appearing years after they disappeared. Jaci's nightmare is beginning all over again. And this time it won't end until the murderer makes her his...for ever. Look for the next novel of page-turning suspense from Alexandra Ivy, What Are You Afraid Of? (P)2017 Headline Publishing Group Ltd