The Dead Won't Sleep - a nailbiting thriller you won't be able to put down! (ebok) av Anna Smith
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Anna Smith (forfatter)

The Dead Won't Sleep (Rosie Gilmour #1) ebok

35,-
A compelling crime thriller perfect for fans of Martina Cole. A decomposed body washes up on a beach near Glasgow. The victim: Tracy Eadie. Junkie. Prostitute. Fourteen years old. Rosie Gilmour, tabloid journalist and crusader for justice, receives evidence linking police officials with Tracy's disappearance. Digging deeper, Rosie uncovers a sickening network of corruption and abuse, leading back to the very top of the establishment. And to powerful figures who want their secrets kept hidden.…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel a nailbiting thriller you won't be able to put down!
Forfattere Anna Smith (forfatter)
Forlag Quercus
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjanger Krim
Nummer i serie 1
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780857384232
A compelling crime thriller perfect for fans of Martina Cole. A decomposed body washes up on a beach near Glasgow. The victim: Tracy Eadie. Junkie. Prostitute. Fourteen years old. Rosie Gilmour, tabloid journalist and crusader for justice, receives evidence linking police officials with Tracy's disappearance. Digging deeper, Rosie uncovers a sickening network of corruption and abuse, leading back to the very top of the establishment. And to powerful figures who want their secrets kept hidden. Rosie has found the story of a lifetime. Yet living to tell it will be her greatest challenge. 'Anna Smith expertly unveils Glasgow's underbelly in this page-turner. Her knowledge of the city's underclass shines out of every page' News of the World