What Happens On Vacation - The enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy you won't want to go on holiday without! (ebok) av Ukjent
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Ukjent (forfatter), Jo Watson (forfatter)

What Happens On Vacation ebok

49,-
Two rivals. One holiday. A trip they will never forget. 'This book is really one of the best books I've read this year. This is a masterpiece! I loved it' ? ? ? ? ? reader review 'This was the perfect summer read! It was a quick read and I absolutely loved the enemies to friends to lovers storyline' ? ? ? ? ? reader review 'Jo Watson never disappoints. This is yet another hilarious book, but with a serious note that makes us think about our finitude and how we should live our best lives' ? ?…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The enemies-to-lovers romantic comedy you won't want to go on holiday without!
Forfattere Ukjent (forfatter), Jo Watson (forfatter)
Utgitt 30 mars 2023
Sjanger Romantikk og drama, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse LCP
ISBN 9781035400447
Two rivals. One holiday. A trip they will never forget. 'This book is really one of the best books I've read this year. This is a masterpiece! I loved it' ? ? ? ? ? reader review 'This was the perfect summer read! It was a quick read and I absolutely loved the enemies to friends to lovers storyline' ? ? ? ? ? reader review 'Jo Watson never disappoints. This is yet another hilarious book, but with a serious note that makes us think about our finitude and how we should live our best lives' ? ? ? ? ? reader review 'Gosh, this was one hilarious book. I felt like I hadn't laughed like this for so long. Margaret & Jagger's banter was to die for' ? ? ? ? ? reader review 'If you are looking for a book by the pool this is the book for you. I giggled the whole way through and couldn't put it down' ? ? ? ? ? reader review Jo Watson's hilarious and heartfelt enemies-to-lovers, forced-proximity rom-com is the book you won't want to go on holiday without! Perfect for fans of Emily Henry, Beth O'Leary and Christina Lauren. ......................................... Journalist Margaret needs a vacation. After a difficult couple of years, some R&R is on the cards, and she's taking her mom with her. Luckily, the office Quiz Night is coming up and the prize is an all-expenses-paid trip to Zanzibar. Good thing Margaret has never met a quiz question she didn't like. But Margaret has also never played against Jagger Villain. For the last six months, they have shared a desk and not a day has gone by when he hasn't driven her to distraction. The idea of sharing anything else with Jagger is unthinkable. But if she's going get what she needs from this trip, Margaret might have to compromise. Away from the office and in a tropical paradise, Margaret beings to wonder if her archnemesis maybe has some qualities. Could the holiday from hell turn into the vacation of her dreams? ......................................... More love for What Happens on Vacation: 'This sizzling, steamy enemies to lovers romance will keep you hooked throughout - and have you laughing out loud, too!' BETH REEKLES 'A total joy to read. Witty, romantic and laced with *chef's kiss* sexual tension, it's the perfect slice of summer escapism' CATHERINE WALSH 'Sizzling, sexy and great fun - the perfect holiday read' SOPHIE COUSENS Love funny, romantic stories? You don't want to miss Jo Watson: 'The perfect choice for fans of romantic comedies' Gina's Bookshelf 'A brilliant read from beginning to end' Hopeless Romantics 'Sitting here open mouthed in disbelief at just how wonderful this book is' Rachel's Random Reads 'A stunning heart-warming read' Donna's Book Blog