A Cold Heart (Alex Delaware series, Book 17)
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

A Cold Heart (Alex Delaware series, Book 17) (Alex Delaware #17) ebok

55,-
(0)
Her breakthrough prompts murder... Murder stalks the LA art world in A Cold Heart, a page-turning and perturbing novels from No. 1 international bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of John Grisham and David Baldacci. 'Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of psychological thriller' - People Juliet Kipper, a gifted painter, is strangled in the LA gallery where her first solo show has opened to critical acclaim, and Milo Sturgis takes on the murde…
Undertittel A riveting psychological crime novel
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Serie Alex Delaware
Nummer i serie 17
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351770
Her breakthrough prompts murder... Murder stalks the LA art world in A Cold Heart, a page-turning and perturbing novels from No. 1 international bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of John Grisham and David Baldacci. 'Jonathan Kellerman has justly earned his reputation as a master of psychological thriller' - People Juliet Kipper, a gifted painter, is strangled in the LA gallery where her first solo show has opened to critical acclaim, and Milo Sturgis takes on the murder investigation as a favour to an old friend. He consults Alex Delaware, who, researching parallels with other deaths, looks for artists killed when on the verge of a breakthrough or comeback. And he finds two others. The investigation points to a gruesome, sadistic pattern of death, taking Milo and Alex into the dark side of the art world, and Alex's ex-lover Robin into terrible danger... What readers are saying about A Cold Heart: 'Had me guessing right until at the end' 'Clever, well-paced thriller' 'Five stars'