An Offer You Can't Refuse (ebok) av Jill Mans
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jill Mansell (forfatter)

An Offer You Can't Refuse ebok

55,-
(0)
Jill Mansell's bestselling AN OFFER YOU CAN'T REFUSE is perfect reading for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. Reviewers love Jill's novels: 'Funny and heartwarming' Bella Lola has no intention of accepting when her boyfriend Dougie's snobbish mother offers her £10,000 to break up with him. Then she discovers a secret that makes her think again. Dougie would probably have broken up with her in the long run, and this way she can help one of the people she loves most in the world. Ten years …
Forfattere Jill Mansell (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755352012
Jill Mansell's bestselling AN OFFER YOU CAN'T REFUSE is perfect reading for fans of Cathy Kelly and Lucy Diamond. Reviewers love Jill's novels: 'Funny and heartwarming' Bella Lola has no intention of accepting when her boyfriend Dougie's snobbish mother offers her £10,000 to break up with him. Then she discovers a secret that makes her think again. Dougie would probably have broken up with her in the long run, and this way she can help one of the people she loves most in the world. Ten years later, though, when Lola meets Dougie again, her feelings for him are as strong as ever. But she broke Dougie's heart and he's about to discover that she was paid to do it. She can never tell him the truth, so can she get him back? Well, Lola's very attractive and very persuasive. But even she's got her work cut out this time... What readers are saying about An Offer You Can't Refuse: 'Warm, heartfelt and funny - the perfect combination. I couldn't put it down and thoroughly enjoyed every chapter' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars 'I love love love all her books and can't put them down until I have devoured every word and this was no exception' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars 'A good girlie read. Great fun, light-hearted humour and keeps you guessing to the end' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars