Atom Summer Reads Sampler (ebok) av Sarra Man
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Sarra Manning (forfatter), C. J. Daugherty (forfatter), Johan Harstad (forfatter), Sophie Flack (forfatter), Veronica Rossi (forfatter)

Atom Summer Reads Sampler ebok

Gratis
(0)
Whatever you want to read this summer, Atom has is covered. Sample six of our favourite stories from 2012 with this exclusive summer sampler including extracts from books by Sarra Manning, C. J. Daugherty, Johan Harstad, Robin Wasserman, Sophie Flack and Veronica Rossi. Go over to the dork side with Adorkable, Queen of Teen Sarra Manning's awesome new novel on blogging, snogging and everything in between. Fall in love with beautiful ballet story Bunheads. Uncover centuries of secrets in the Boo…
Forfattere Sarra Manning (forfatter), C. J. Daugherty (forfatter), Johan Harstad (forfatter), Sophie Flack (forfatter), Veronica Rossi (forfatter)
Forlag Atom
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781405521727
Whatever you want to read this summer, Atom has is covered. Sample six of our favourite stories from 2012 with this exclusive summer sampler including extracts from books by Sarra Manning, C. J. Daugherty, Johan Harstad, Robin Wasserman, Sophie Flack and Veronica Rossi. Go over to the dork side with Adorkable, Queen of Teen Sarra Manning's awesome new novel on blogging, snogging and everything in between. Fall in love with beautiful ballet story Bunheads. Uncover centuries of secrets in the Book of Blood and Shadow or escape to the moon with John Harstad's chilling teen tale . . . if you dare. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Veronica Rossi's Under The Never Sky is a mesmerizing masterpiece, while the darkly thrilling Night School will keep you up well past your bedtime. Which is exactly what summer holidays are made for.