Backlash (ebok) av Marnie Riches
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Marnie Riches (forfatter)

Backlash ebok

69,-
(0)
'Dark, gritty and funny' - Steve Cavanagh on Marnie Riches Keep your enemies close and your neighbours closer... When Private Investigator Beverley Saunders is tasked with going undercover, she relishes the chance to disguise herself as a cleaner in order to get close to Manchester bad boy Anthony Anthony, aka 2Tone. Anthony's neighbours are suspicious of his wealth and sick of his anti-social behaviour, and Bev's just the woman they need to find out what's going on behind closed doors. As B…
69,-
207,- Veil. pris: 236,-Spar: 29,-
Undertittel the gripping new crime thriller that will keep you on the edge of your seat
Forfattere Marnie Riches (forfatter)
Forlag Trapeze
Utgitt 13 mars 2020
Sjangrer Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781409181989
'Dark, gritty and funny' - Steve Cavanagh on Marnie Riches Keep your enemies close and your neighbours closer... When Private Investigator Beverley Saunders is tasked with going undercover, she relishes the chance to disguise herself as a cleaner in order to get close to Manchester bad boy Anthony Anthony, aka 2Tone. Anthony's neighbours are suspicious of his wealth and sick of his anti-social behaviour, and Bev's just the woman they need to find out what's going on behind closed doors. As Bev begins to infiltrate Anthony's world, she soon realises she's in danger - and this time, she might be too far in to get out. Alongside her sidekick Doc, Bev must fight to discover the truth - but when people begin to die, she has to ask herself - is exposing Anthony worth risking her own life? Marnie Riches is back with a gritty, gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Kimberley Chambers. Praise for Marnie Riches: 'Dark, gritty and funny.' STEVE CAVANAGH 'A gripping page-turner of a plot' ROZ WATKINS 'A corking thriller' ED JAMES