Codeword Cromwell (ebok) av Ted Allbeury
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Ted Allbeury (forfatter)

Codeword Cromwell ebok

21,-
(0)
A brilliantly atmospheric thriller for fans of Len Deighton and Jack Higgins. Even at the height of Nazi Germany's power there was one invasion Hitler will not risk - the invasion of England by his crack stormtroopers. But the sworn followers of Max von Bayer are a desperate group of seven men and women who are prepared to defy the Führer's ultimate authority and face almost certain death. Driven by personal passions and inspired by their fervent loyalty to the Nazi creed, they land on the s…

Andre har også kjøpt

Forfattere Ted Allbeury (forfatter)
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781444782462
A brilliantly atmospheric thriller for fans of Len Deighton and Jack Higgins. Even at the height of Nazi Germany's power there was one invasion Hitler will not risk - the invasion of England by his crack stormtroopers. But the sworn followers of Max von Bayer are a desperate group of seven men and women who are prepared to defy the Führer's ultimate authority and face almost certain death. Driven by personal passions and inspired by their fervent loyalty to the Nazi creed, they land on the shores of England and take the war into their own hands. Their aim is to show that a German invasion is possible, that Britain could be attacked and forced to send out Codeword Cromwell. 'Truly a classic writer of espionage fiction' - Len Deighton, author of SS-GB