Death By Water (Oslo Crime Files 2) (ebok) av
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Torkil Damhaug (forfatter)

Death By Water (Oslo Crime Files 2) ebok

19,-
(0)
The second novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. Psychologist Mailin Bjerke is due to appear on the notorious TV show Taboo, tackling its most sensational subject yet. But she never arrives at the studio. As the police struggle to find any sign of Mailin, her sister Liss, living on the edge in Amsterdam, takes matters into her own hands. Flying home to Oslo, she discovers a complex backdrop of friends and enemies, whe…
Undertittel An atmospheric, intense thriller you won't forget
Forfattere Torkil Damhaug (forfatter), Robert Ferguson (oversetter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472206886
The second novel in the Oslo Crime Files, a tense and dark quartet of thrillers for fans of Camilla Lackberg and Jo Nesbo. Psychologist Mailin Bjerke is due to appear on the notorious TV show Taboo, tackling its most sensational subject yet. But she never arrives at the studio. As the police struggle to find any sign of Mailin, her sister Liss, living on the edge in Amsterdam, takes matters into her own hands. Flying home to Oslo, she discovers a complex backdrop of friends and enemies, where no one can be relied upon to tell the truth. Her battle is made harder by the fractured memories of a childhood where Mailin was always her protector, and by the secrets she must keep hidden. And she has no idea that Mailin's disappearance is somehow connected to a chance meeting more than a decade before... Praise for international bestseller Torkil Damhaug: 'Delivered with maximum psychological intensity' Barry Forshaw, Independent 'Nothing is as it seems in this sleek and cunning thriller' Evening Standard