Devil's Waltz (Alex Delaware series, Book 7)
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Devil's Waltz (Alex Delaware series, Book 7) (Alex Delaware #7) ebok

55,-
(0)
The deadliest love of all... Jonathan Kellerman's Devil's Waltz is a harrowing case for psychologist Alex Delaware, where he must summon up every bit of his knowledge and skill to see it through. Ideal for fans of Michael Connelly and Karin Slaughter. 'Kellerman hits his stride and the tension never flags... Sardonic and scary with an awareness of the real evil that's abroad' - Literary Review It's a living hell... Twenty-one-month-old Cassie Jones has spent most of her short life in and …
Undertittel A suspenseful psychological thriller
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Nummer i serie 7
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351671
The deadliest love of all... Jonathan Kellerman's Devil's Waltz is a harrowing case for psychologist Alex Delaware, where he must summon up every bit of his knowledge and skill to see it through. Ideal for fans of Michael Connelly and Karin Slaughter. 'Kellerman hits his stride and the tension never flags... Sardonic and scary with an awareness of the real evil that's abroad' - Literary Review It's a living hell... Twenty-one-month-old Cassie Jones has spent most of her short life in and out of Paediatrics Hospital. Cassie is persistently, seriously ill and when no amount of testing can identify the cause, her doctor is lead to a disturbing diagnosis - Cassie's mother could be making her daughter deliberately sick. Child psychologist Alex Delaware is brought in to make an independent assessment of the Jones family. But Alex's attempts to find the answers and save a young girl's life will reveal a terrifying circle of corruption, abuse and murderous hatred... What readers are saying about Devil's Waltz: 'Careful - you'll be hooked' 'Keeps you guessing right up until the end' 'An eerie, gripping piece of fiction - this book will keep you in suspense'