Dirty Little Secrets (ebok) av Jo Spain
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jo Spain (forfatter)

Dirty Little Secrets ebok

35,-
(0)
FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE PERFECT LIE 'Sensational. . . taut and claustrophobic, wickedly plotted and laced with the kind of dark humour that lifts Jo Spain to the top of my reading pile every single time' Chris Whitaker In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting insi…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel The twisty and addictive thriller from the bestselling author of The Perfect Lie
Forfattere Jo Spain (forfatter)
Forlag Quercus
Utgitt 15 januar 2018
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781787474307
FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE PERFECT LIE 'Sensational. . . taut and claustrophobic, wickedly plotted and laced with the kind of dark humour that lifts Jo Spain to the top of my reading pile every single time' Chris Whitaker In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The compelling psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Perfect Lie, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, C. L. Taylor and Sarah Pearse. 'Wonderfully drawn characters and more secrets and motives than you can shake a stick at. Loved, loved, loved' Caz Frear PRAISE FOR JO SPAIN 'A real page-turner' Steve Cavanagh 'So good that you will not want it to end' Daily Mail 'Twisty and intense' Adrian McKinty 'Will have you absolutely gripped' Prima 'Jo Spain is a brilliant, compelling storyteller' Jane Casey 'A jewel of a thriller' Heat 'A top-notch thriller' T. M. Logan 'A slice of suspense' Sunday Times 'A sure-fire smash hit!' Caz Frear