Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14)
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Doctor Death (Alex Delaware series, Book 14) ebok

55,-
(0)
Euthanasia... or murder? In Doctor Death, New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman demonstrates once again his unique insights into the darkest corners of the human psyche. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. 'Kellerman is the acknowledged king of the psychological thriller' - Dallas Morning News People are voluntarily dying before their time in California. Some call it assisted suicide when cancer, heart disease or painful old age make the quality of li…
Undertittel A psychological thriller taut with suspense
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351749
Euthanasia... or murder? In Doctor Death, New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman demonstrates once again his unique insights into the darkest corners of the human psyche. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. 'Kellerman is the acknowledged king of the psychological thriller' - Dallas Morning News People are voluntarily dying before their time in California. Some call it assisted suicide when cancer, heart disease or painful old age make the quality of life unbearable. Others say it is murder, that no-one has the right to help others take their own life. As the debate rages over whether euthanasia should be legalised or not, the man at the centre of the row, nicknamed Doctor Death, continues his work. Dr Alex Delaware joins in the argument, but when Detective Milo Sturgis comes to him with the suspicion that some of Doctor Death's patients are not willing collaborators, Delaware finds himself on the frontline of the affair, and increasingly believes that euthanasia is not the prime motivation. So what is driving Doctor Death to kill so many? What readers are saying about Doctor Death: 'A book that keeps you fascinated from beginning to the end' 'I could not put it down' 'Five stars'