Empire (ebok) av John Connolly, Jennifer Ridy
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
John Connolly (forfatter), Jennifer Ridyard (forfatter)

Empire ebok

39,-
(0)
The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. She is the trophy of a civilization at war with itself. He is its rebel captive. Separated by millions of light years, their dreams are united. And they will risk everything to make their world - all worlds - right again. EMPIRE. The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders series.
Forfattere John Connolly (forfatter), Jennifer Ridyard (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjangrer Barnebøker
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472209740
The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders trilogy by bestselling author John Connolly, and Jennifer Ridyard. For fans of THE 5TH WAVE and I AM NUMBER FOUR. She is the trophy of a civilization at war with itself. He is its rebel captive. Separated by millions of light years, their dreams are united. And they will risk everything to make their world - all worlds - right again. EMPIRE. The second in the epic Chronicles of the Invaders series.