Fair Game (ebok) av Patricia Briggs
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Patricia Briggs (forfatter)

Fair Game (Alpha and Omega) ebok

58,-
(0)
From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series 'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fi…
Undertittel An Alpha and Omega novel: Book 3
Forfattere Patricia Briggs (forfatter)
Forlag Orbit
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Skjønnlitteratur, Fantasy, Romaner, Sci-fi og fantasy
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780748119417

Andre har også kjøpt

From No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Patricia Briggs comes the next thrilling Alpha and Omega novel - an extraordinary fantasy adventure set in the world of Mercy Thompson but with rules of its own . . . Perfect for fans of Ilona Andrews, Nalini Singh, Christine Feehan and J. R. Ward. 'Patricia Briggs is an incredible writer' Nalini Singh, New York Times bestselling author of the Psy-Changeling series 'Patricia Briggs is amazing . . . Her Alpha and Omega novels are fantastic' Fresh Fiction They say opposites attract, and for werewolves Anna and Charles, this is certainly true. Charles, the pack enforcer, is a dominant alpha - whereas Anna has the power to calm others of her kind. Now that werewolves have dared to reveal themselves to humans, it's their job to keep the pack in line. The pressure mounts when the FBI requires Charles' assistance. He's sent on a mission to Boston with Anna, and they quickly realise that a serial killer is targeting werewolves. And that they're next on the killer's list. Discover this page-turning Alpha and Omega novel, from the queen of urban fantasy Patricia Briggs. Praise for Patricia Briggs: 'I love these books!' Charlaine Harris 'The best new fantasy series I've read in years' Kelley Armstrong 'Patricia Briggs never fails to deliver an exciting, magic and fable filled suspense story' Erin Watt, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Royals series 'It is always a joy to pick up a new Briggs novel . . . Briggs hits another one out of the park!' RT Book Reviews Books by Patricia Briggs: The Alpha and Omega Novels Cry Wolf Hunting Ground Fair Game Dead Heat Burn Bright Wild Sign The Mercy Thompson novels Moon Called Blood Bound Iron Kissed Bone Crossed Silver Marked Frost Burned Night Broken Fire Touched Silence Fallen Storm Cursed Smoke Bitten Sianim series Aralorn: Masques and Wolfsbane