Flesh and Blood (Alex Delaware series, Book 1
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Flesh and Blood (Alex Delaware series, Book 15) (Alex Delaware #15) ebok

55,-
(0)
A past case returns to haunt Alex Delaware... Alex Delaware, criminal psychologist, works with the police to help solve the most complex, twisted and dangerous of crimes in Flesh and Blood - a fast-paced thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. '[Kellerman] has shaped the psychological mystery novel into an art form' - Los Angeles Times Book Review When Alex Delaware first saw Lauren Teague she was a sullen teenag…
Undertittel A riveting psychological thriller
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Serie Alex Delaware
Nummer i serie 15
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351756
A past case returns to haunt Alex Delaware... Alex Delaware, criminal psychologist, works with the police to help solve the most complex, twisted and dangerous of crimes in Flesh and Blood - a fast-paced thriller from New York Times No. 1 bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and David Baldacci. '[Kellerman] has shaped the psychological mystery novel into an art form' - Los Angeles Times Book Review When Alex Delaware first saw Lauren Teague she was a sullen teenager with the usual problems: bad grades at school, moody, uncommunicative with her parents - which is why they thought she needed to see a psychologist. Then years later, a shock: at a bachelor party for a fellow doctor, Delaware finds himself uncomfortably watching two strippers going through a degrading display - and one of them is Lauren Teague. And now her mother is pleading for help once again: Lauren has disappeared - and she thinks Delaware can find her. He's not so sure - but when her disappearance turns into a murder investigation, he knows he owes it to the dead girl to find out what demons drove her to such a horrifying end... What readers are saying about Flesh and Blood: 'Fantastic, thrilling and pacey' 'Buy this now and become entranced into the world of Jonathan Kellerman' 'Five stars'