Florence Grace (ebok) av Tracy Rees
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Tracy Rees (forfatter)

Florence Grace ebok

59,-
(0)
'Possibly the most wonderful book I've ever read. A complete joy' Amazon reviewer Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall where she runs wild in the mysterious landscape. But when Florrie turns fourteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret: she is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces. Overnight, her life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth. Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie must learn t…
Undertittel From the bestselling author of The Hourglass
Forfattere Tracy Rees (forfatter)
Forlag Quercus
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer Politikk og samfunn, Fagbøker
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781784296186
'Possibly the most wonderful book I've ever read. A complete joy' Amazon reviewer Florrie Buckley is an orphan, living on the wind-blasted moors of Cornwall where she runs wild in the mysterious landscape. But when Florrie turns fourteen, she inherits a never-imagined secret: she is related to a wealthy and notorious London family, the Graces. Overnight, her life changes and she moves from country to city, from poverty to wealth. Cut off from everyone she has ever known, Florrie must learn the rules of this strange new world if she is ever to fit in... The stunning new novel from the author of the Richard and Judy bestseller Amy Snow. Perfect for fans of Lisa Wingate's Before We Were Yous and Dinah Jefferies. *** Tracy Rees' latest historical novel DARLING BLUE is also available now!