Just My Type (ebok) av Hannah Doyle
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Hannah Doyle (forfatter)

Just My Type ebok

39,-
(0)
'I am officially a fan-girl.' Lucy Vine, on The Year of Saying Yes JUST MY TYPE is the bestselling novel from Hannah Doyle, author of the laugh-out-loud hit rom-com and bestseller THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, What Fresh Hell by Lucy Vine, Anna Bell and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love - picked as Closer's 'Must Read' book! He's my type on paper . . . but IRL? Meet Jasmine. - The quirky/cool photographer to a superstar blogger - She's going on a d…
Undertittel This summer's HILARIOUS novel from the bestselling author of THE YEAR OF SAYING YES
Forfattere Hannah Doyle (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 31 mai 2018
Sjangrer Romantikk, Romaner, Romantikk og erotikk, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472260079
'I am officially a fan-girl.' Lucy Vine, on The Year of Saying Yes JUST MY TYPE is the bestselling novel from Hannah Doyle, author of the laugh-out-loud hit rom-com and bestseller THE YEAR OF SAYING YES, perfect for fans of Love Island, What Fresh Hell by Lucy Vine, Anna Bell and Dolly Alderton's Everything I Know About Love - picked as Closer's 'Must Read' book! He's my type on paper . . . but IRL? Meet Jasmine. - The quirky/cool photographer to a superstar blogger - She's going on a date with a SUPER hot guy on the London Eye tonight - Best friend Mila is her wifey for life - This millennial is #LivingHerBestLife But fast-forward a few hours, and the reality isn't quite so picture perfect. Jasmine hates her stuck-up blogger boss. She can barely afford rent in her stupid London flat. Her best friend seems to have all her sh*t together. Oh, and that date she was so excited about? She got dumped. On the London Eye. In the middle of a thunderstorm. With a bunch of tourists watching... Best friend Mila decides that Jasmine needs a new 'type on paper', because Jasmine's current criteria is so off that her dating history is one long line-up of fools. So Mila challenges Jasmine to look once, if not twice, at the guys who wouldn't normally fit her 'type'. With nothing to lose, Jasmine accepts. Maybe, just maybe, she'll surprise herself. Readers love Hannah Doyle's The Year of Saying Yes: 'Move over Bridget Jones there's a new girl in town!' Goodreads reviewer on The Year of Saying Yes 'A hilarious read' Bella 'Ultimate beach read' Reveal 'Omg there is a new Bridget Jones in town!' Claire Loves To Read 'Loved it' Lisa Dickenson