Kiss Heaven Goodbye (ebok) av Tasmina Perry
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Tasmina Perry (forfatter)

Kiss Heaven Goodbye ebok

39,-
(0)
It was supposed to be the perfect summer... Four friends leave behind a dark secret on a paradise island in the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling novel from Tasmina Perry, Kiss Heaven Goodbye. Perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry's gripping ebook bestseller, The Pool House. 'For glamour, escapism and a glorious cast, Kiss Heaven Goodbye is the perfect beach read' - Daily Express On the idyllic island of Angel Cay, four close friends celebrate the end of their exams, but one dark night will cha…
Undertittel A hot summer. A private island. A dark secret.
Forfattere Tasmina Perry (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755358434
It was supposed to be the perfect summer... Four friends leave behind a dark secret on a paradise island in the Sunday Times Top Ten bestselling novel from Tasmina Perry, Kiss Heaven Goodbye. Perfect for fans of Tasmina Perry's gripping ebook bestseller, The Pool House. 'For glamour, escapism and a glorious cast, Kiss Heaven Goodbye is the perfect beach read' - Daily Express On the idyllic island of Angel Cay, four close friends celebrate the end of their exams, but one dark night will change their innocent lives for ever. As the years pass and each pursues success in different fields - music, fashion, politics - they try to put the past behind them. But no matter how high their stars climb, they cannot escape the dreadful truth. And when the consequences of that fateful night finally catch up with them, for one of the four, there is a terrible price to be paid... What readers are saying about Kiss Heaven Goodbye: 'There's a very clever twist in the tale which I didn't see coming at all and one which kept me turning the pages very rapidly until the very end - a fantastically exciting read' 'Money, sex, private islands, it's got it all, plus a great twist at the end. A real treat!' 'A stunning read!'