March Violets (ebok) av Philip Kerr
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Philip Kerr (forfatter)

March Violets (Bernie Gunther) ebok

59,-
(0)
'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD Brutal ex-convicts or the Nazi elite - in Bernie Gunther's world it's hard to tell who are the real gangsters. Hard-boiled noir thriller for fans of Raymond Chandler and John le Carré Ex-Berlin cop and private detective Bernie Gunther has seen his share of bad guys. But when the worst guys of all are the ones running the show, it's much harder to stay out of their reach. Hired by a wealthy industrialist to investigate the murder of his…
Undertittel Discover Bernie Gunther, 'one of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' (Lee Child)
Forfattere Philip Kerr (forfatter)
Forlag Quercus
Utgitt 15 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781786480873

Andre har også kjøpt

'One of the greatest anti-heroes ever written' LEE CHILD Brutal ex-convicts or the Nazi elite - in Bernie Gunther's world it's hard to tell who are the real gangsters. Hard-boiled noir thriller for fans of Raymond Chandler and John le Carré Ex-Berlin cop and private detective Bernie Gunther has seen his share of bad guys. But when the worst guys of all are the ones running the show, it's much harder to stay out of their reach. Hired by a wealthy industrialist to investigate the murder of his daughter and her husband in an apparent botched robbery, Bernie soon finds himself drawn into the complex - not to mention lethal - internal politics and corruption of the Nazi party. When Hermann Goering himself calls Bernie in with a task for him that throws his existing case into a whole new light, he must weigh up his hatred of the Nazis against his desire to stay alive.