Murder Most Cornish (ebok) av Kate Johnson
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Kate Johnson (forfatter)

Murder Most Cornish ebok

25,-
(0)
'An excellent cosy mystery.' NetGalley Reviewer At Penkellis Hall, murder is just for entertainment... Kitty Cardew has been enjoying life in Port Trevan and her reoccurring role on a popular TV show, all is looking rosy, except for the very small issue of being broke. So when Kitty is asked to help out at a murder mystery weekend in a Gothic mansion on the coast, she jumps at the chance. Throwing her into the path of Ned Crowe, who might be good-looking, but definitely one of the most irrit…
25,-
Undertittel The most gripping cozy murder mystery of 2020, perfect for fans of J.R. Ellis and Agatha Frost
Forfattere Kate Johnson (forfatter)
Forlag Orion Dash
Utgitt 18 mai 2020
Sjangrer Krim, Romaner, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781409198284
'An excellent cosy mystery.' NetGalley Reviewer At Penkellis Hall, murder is just for entertainment... Kitty Cardew has been enjoying life in Port Trevan and her reoccurring role on a popular TV show, all is looking rosy, except for the very small issue of being broke. So when Kitty is asked to help out at a murder mystery weekend in a Gothic mansion on the coast, she jumps at the chance. Throwing her into the path of Ned Crowe, who might be good-looking, but definitely one of the most irritating men she's ever met! Just as the sparks start to fly, a body is discovered and this time the death is not part of the plan. Desperately in need of help to figure out which of their guests is the real killer, Kitty and Ned turn to Molly Higgins. She might be catering the weekend, but she is the only one who can help track down the murderer, before they strike again... The second book in the gripping new Molly Higgins Cozy Mystery series: Book 1 - Death Comes to Cornwall Book 2 - Murder Most Cornish Book 3 - Coming soon