Private Eyes (Alex Delaware series, Book 6) (
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Private Eyes (Alex Delaware series, Book 6) (Alex Delaware #6) ebok

55,-
(0)
Can Alex Delaware help a former patient whose most terrifying childhood nightmares have started to come true? Complex and compelling, Private Eyes is a formidable thriller from the internationally bestselling Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Patricia Cornwell. 'A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come' - Literary Review Psychologist Alex Delaware regards Melissa Dickinson as one of his greatest achievements. A tormented…
Undertittel An engrossing psychological thriller
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Nummer i serie 6
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351664
Can Alex Delaware help a former patient whose most terrifying childhood nightmares have started to come true? Complex and compelling, Private Eyes is a formidable thriller from the internationally bestselling Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and Patricia Cornwell. 'A thriller which gives your wits a work-out. Endlessly intriguing; as good as they come' - Literary Review Psychologist Alex Delaware regards Melissa Dickinson as one of his greatest achievements. A tormented seven year old when she first appeared in his LA surgery, two years on she was fully recovered. Years later, Melissa contacts Alex, desperate for him to help her mother, Gina. Gina was a budding Hollywood starlet until a vicious acid attack left her disfigured. Crippled with fear, Gina has hidden from the world for two decades. But before Alex can help, she disappears. Now Alex is locked in a search leading him into a grotesque labyrinth of hidden histories and desires... What readers are saying about the Alex Delaware series: 'Excellent read, the Delaware series is brilliant!' 'A bit of escapism, sufficient realism to make it believable, some edge-of-the-seat thrills, chills, spills, and... hope' 'Intriguing story with lots of twists and turns'