Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 (ebok) av J.
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
J. Kenner (forfatter)

Release Me: Stark Series Book 1 (Stark Series) ebok

21,-
(0)
The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance series from New York Times bestseller, J. Kenner. Fans of E. L. James's Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and Jodi Ellen Malpas will be mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman who fascinates him and to whom he makes a very indecent proposal... He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with a…
Forfattere J. Kenner (forfatter)
Utgitt 11 desember 2016
Sjangrer Økonomi og ledelse, Skjønnlitteratur, Helse, sex og samliv, Erotikk, Romantikk, Romaner, Romantikk og feelgood, Kunst og kultur, Romantikk og erotikk, Helse, livsstil og fritid, Fagbøker
Serie Stark Series
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472206060

Andre har også kjøpt

The first in an irresistible, erotic, emotionally charged romance series from New York Times bestseller, J. Kenner. Fans of E. L. James's Fifty Shades of Grey, Sylvia Day's Crossfire series and Jodi Ellen Malpas will be mesmerised by the intensely passionate story of magnetic Damien Stark and Nikki Fairchild - woman who fascinates him and to whom he makes a very indecent proposal... He was the one man I couldn't avoid. And the one man I couldn't resist. Damien Stark could have his way with any woman. He was sexy, confident, and commanding: anything he wanted, he got. And what he wanted was me. Our attraction was unmistakable, almost beyond control, but as much as I ached to be his, I feared the pressures of his demands. Submitting to Damien meant I had to bare the darkest truth about my past - and risk breaking us apart. But Damien was haunted, too. And as our passion came to obsess us both, his secrets threatened to destroy him - and us - for ever. Spellbinding romance. Electrifying passion. Why not indulge in J. Kenner... Discover the whole story of Damien and Nikki's epic romance in J. Kenner's hot and addictive bestselling Stark series: Release Me, Claim Me, Complete Me, Take Me, Have Me, Play My Game, Seduce Me, Unwrap Me, Deepest Kiss, Entice Me and Anchor Me.