Serpentine (ebok) av Laurell K. Hamilton
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
65,-
(0)
Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton. 'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' Diana Gabaldon My name is Anita Blake, U.S. marshal and vampire hunter. But this time, there's a monster that even I don't know how to fight . . . A remote Florida island is the perfec…

Andre har også kjøpt

Undertittel Anita Blake 26
Forfattere Laurell K. Hamilton (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 29 januar 2018
Sjanger Krim, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur, Fantasy, Sci-fi og fantasy
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472241801
Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, returns to face an ancient, Medusa-like curse in her twenty-sixth adventure. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Anne Rice will delight in this series by Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Laurell K. Hamilton. 'I've never read a writer with a more fertile imagination' Diana Gabaldon My name is Anita Blake, U.S. marshal and vampire hunter. But this time, there's a monster that even I don't know how to fight . . . A remote Florida island is the perfect destination for my best friend Edward's wedding, and a much-needed getaway for me and wereleopards Micah and Nathaniel. But it's not all fun, games and bachelor parties. Micah has unearthed a horrific new form of lycanthropy down here - a Medusa-like curse that turns its victims into a mass of snakes. The last thing I need is more drama, but when women start disappearing in this tropical paradise, my own friends and lovers become the prime suspects. I can't fight this one alone and am ready to accept help from even the deadliest of places - help I know I will regret. If I survive at all. Readers love the Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter, series: 'Anita Blake novels are my addiction' 'Fantastic! Unexpected! Intriguing! Full of love, relationships, action and adventure' 'Vampires, zombies and guns, oh my!' 'I couldn't love Anita and her adventures with the supernatural community any more'