Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4)
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4) (Alex Delaware #4) ebok

55,-
(0)
Cajoled into attending a lavish cocktail part, Alex Delaware steps into a nightmare... Silent Partner is a sophisticated, multi-layered and absorbing thriller from international bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson. 'A complex and haunting story of tangled personalities, deeply buried family secrets, and of violence lying thinly under the surface... hits the reader right between the eyes' - Los Angeles Times Book Review Dr Sharon Ransom is the…
Undertittel A dangerously exciting psychological thriller
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Serie Alex Delaware
Nummer i serie 4
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351640
Cajoled into attending a lavish cocktail part, Alex Delaware steps into a nightmare... Silent Partner is a sophisticated, multi-layered and absorbing thriller from international bestseller Jonathan Kellerman. Perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson. 'A complex and haunting story of tangled personalities, deeply buried family secrets, and of violence lying thinly under the surface... hits the reader right between the eyes' - Los Angeles Times Book Review Dr Sharon Ransom is the most beautiful woman in the room; she's also the most troubled. So when former lover, psychologist Alex Delaware, bumps into her at a lavish LA cocktail party, though still attracted to her, fear of reviving unhappy memories prevents him from offering the help she seems so desperate for. Hours later, Sharon's body is discovered with a self-inflicted gunshot wound. Tortured by guilt, Alex wants answers. As his investigation begins, dark memories of his past with Sharon emerge, and a present full of madness, murder and sexual violence unfolds. What readers are saying about Silent Partner: 'Intriguing story with lots of twists and turns' 'Well written and believable' 'An intricate story linking the past with the present... and a tale of extraordinary characters woven together by a seemingly invisible string'