Smokin' Seventeen (ebok) av Janet Evanovich
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Janet Evanovich (forfatter)

Smokin' Seventeen ebok

55,-
(0)
A cold-blooded killer has Stephanie in his sights... Where there's smoke, there's fire, and this couldn't be truer than in Smokin' Seventeen, the seventeenth wacky adventure in Janet Evanovich's bestselling Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb. Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times). Stephanie is running ou…
Undertittel A witty mystery full of laughs, lust and high-stakes suspense
Forfattere Janet Evanovich (forfatter)
Forlag Review
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Romaner, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755384914
A cold-blooded killer has Stephanie in his sights... Where there's smoke, there's fire, and this couldn't be truer than in Smokin' Seventeen, the seventeenth wacky adventure in Janet Evanovich's bestselling Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of Sue Grafton and JD Robb. Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times). Stephanie is running out of time. The bond office where she works has been burned down. Dead bodies have been showing up on the construction site. No one knows why, or who's responsible - but it's clear Stephanie's name is on the killer's list. And to make a bad situation worse, cop and boyfriend Joe Morelli's grandmother has put the 'eye' on Stephanie. Now she has a pimple the size of Mount Vesuvius and her hormones are in overdrive... What readers are saying about Smokin' Seventeen: 'A great read - light, funny and very entertaining' 'A real laugh out loud book with a high feel good factor' 'Funny, witty and full of twists and turns'