Someone Is Lying (ebok) av Jenny Blackhurst
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jenny Blackhurst (forfatter)

Someone Is Lying ebok

12,-
(0)
The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BIG LITTLE LIES. 'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY 'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia' RED MAGAZINE One year after Erica Spencer falls from a treehouse at a lavish Halloween party, the residents of the exclusive gated community where she lived have comes to terms with her death and moved on with their lives. Until one day…
Undertittel the 'dark and twisty delight' from No.1 bestselling author Jenny Blackhurst
Forfattere Jenny Blackhurst (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 31 mai 2019
Sjangrer Krim, Thrillere, Romaner, Krim, Skjønnlitteratur
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9781472253675
The chilling new psychological thriller from Jenny Blackhurst, the No.1 eBook-bestselling author of HOW I LOST YOU. Perfect for fans of CLOSE TO HOME and BIG LITTLE LIES. 'Dark as hell' SUSI HOLLIDAY 'Think Big Little Lies transposed to English suburbia' RED MAGAZINE One year after Erica Spencer falls from a treehouse at a lavish Halloween party, the residents of the exclusive gated community where she lived have comes to terms with her death and moved on with their lives. Until one day, a post on the school's website announces there will be a podcast to expose what really happened on the night of the accident. Six suspects are named, with the podcaster promising to reveal the murderer by the end of the series. Everyone in this community has secrets to keep, and one of them is already a killer... _______________ PRAISE FOR SOMEONE IS LYING . . . 'An ideal read for Desperate Housewives fans' WOMAN'S WEEKLY 'A dark and twisty delight' ALEX MARWOOD 'Perfect read for Desperate Housewives fans . . . addictive stuff' WOMAN & HOME 'A twisty plot with lots of characters hiding juicy secrets' DAILY MAIL 'Like a dark, twisty Desperate Housewives . . .' CLAIRE DOUGLAS 'An addictive thriller' GOOD HOUSEKEEPING 'A compulsive, thoroughly engrossing thriller' RED MAGAZINE 'A thoroughly twisty treat' HEAT 'A well-plotted tale of human weakness... this engaging read romps along pulling us with it, breathless, to the bitter end' CRIME HUB 'A compelling, well-plotted story' CANDIS MAGAZINE 'Satisfyingly unspottable twists' THE MORNING STAR 'Utterly gripping' WOMAN'S OWN