The Butcher's Theatre (ebok) av Jonathan Kell
Legg til i ønskeliste Gratis utdrag
  • Sett i bokhyllen
  • Les gratis utdrag
  • Embed-kode
Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)

The Butcher's Theatre ebok

39,-
(0)
Murder is never clear-cut... From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, The Butcher's Theatre is a thriller filled with tension and terror. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. 'A psychopathological blockbuster' - Observer In the '60s Jerusalem was dubbed 'The Butcher's Theatre'. Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling pre…
Undertittel An engrossing psychological crime thriller
Forfattere Jonathan Kellerman (forfatter)
Forlag Headline
Utgitt 10 desember 2016
Sjangrer Krim
Språk English
Format epub
DRM-beskyttelse Adobe DRM
ISBN 9780755351596
Murder is never clear-cut... From the New York Times No. 1 bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman, The Butcher's Theatre is a thriller filled with tension and terror. Perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben. 'A psychopathological blockbuster' - Observer In the '60s Jerusalem was dubbed 'The Butcher's Theatre'. Decades later and the City of Peace is about to regain that title. The corpse of a young Arab girl has been found - her body violated and then carved up with chilling precision. Sexual murders are virtually unheard of in Jerusalem and the killing throws an already unstable city into turmoil. Chief Inspector Daniel Shalom Sharavi, himself a Yemenite Jew, takes charge of the case. But with political and religious tensions in the city muddying the murder trail, could he be about to lose the killer in the confusion? What readers are saying about The Butcher's Theatre: 'Thoroughly absorbing' 'Just phenomenal' 'Awesome story which is gripping, pacy, a tad gory [and just a brilliant read'